Create the best moments of your life!

Dear Friends and Readers,

May the new year, 2014, bring great fulfillments in your life!

blog

It has been quite awhile since I shared any blog.

It was not good to have my iMac27 break down while in the middle of some projects, my excited patient waiting for the IRS number, Apple iTunes reply and a meeting with a book publisher in November, 2013.

1525653_266081983548526_1515558872_n

Then came very busy weeks to collect, sort and pack relief goods to reach out and help the Haiyan victims/survivors and my family’s recent trip to the Philippines last December 21, 2013 to January 4, 2014.

1555349_268014016688656_1303443033_n

It has been 9 years that I have not visited my country of birth, The Pearl of the Orient Seas. Now, I’m back to write, fuelled with  lots of deep joy and a multitude of unforgettable experiences waiting to be written as I share wit and wisdom at my heart’s content which I hope will inspire you.

Part of my new year’s resolutions when it comes to writing is to find time to contribute on book reviews, hotel and travel reviews, release a monthly newsletter on my official website and if I have more time, to blog more.

Make each day as one of the best moments of your life!

best regards,

Ana Angelica Abaya van Doorn
AngelicaHopes.com

Author of the books:
Landscapes of a Heart, Whispers of a Soul
Rhythm of a Heart, Music of a Soul

Photographs by Camiel and a tour guide from Hoyophoyopan cave:

Bochali hill, Zakynthos, GR.  Hoyophoyopan Cave, Albay, Philippines. Schiphol, NL

© Angelica Hopes All Rights Reserved AngelicaHopes.com

Leave a Reply

