Sail Through your Heart

Waiting for sunrise at Marina Piccola, Capri www.AngelicaHopes.com
Waiting for sunrise at Marina Piccola, Capri

Sail Through Your Heart

an excerpt from the book:
Landscapes of a Heart, Whispers of a Soul
©  2014 Angelica Hopes All Rights Reserved.

How do I sail through your heart? Is that a way of others putting it in a way that I may be invading your heart? How come men would think this way, especially if such kind of a man is the “freedom lover” type, the “slippery catch-me-if-you-can” type, or simply one who is “commitment scared and prefers to dilly dally his years to meet, use and play women in an international setting?

I know I shall sail through a heart of true-dove-swan. Never would I put myself again once more in a deep, hurting, risk and danger of sailing through a heart of an international traveling kind of a man!

I know I shall sail through a secure and trustworthy heart of a man, who knows the value of waiting and not letting be rushed by libido or passion call to get laid a woman in their fast adieu that he has in mind once he gets what he wants!

I know I am sailing through your heart, whom at first I was scared to trust. Sailing through your heart through gradual discovery and getting to know the real, honest and open person in “you,” simply being “you” and without putting your best foot forward. This made me realize now how blessed I am to have found again this courage, confidence and loving ways to sail through your heart.

Sailing in Capri www.AngelicaHopes.com
Sailing in Capri
http://www.AngelicaHopes.com

As you flew through my mind, now I sail through your heart.

In this voyage where the end is still unknown, but between low tides and high tides of this sea of challenges, we share a strong bond of our thoughts, joy, hope, faith, passion and a kind of love which we can’t identify yet but we both have its unique music beating harmoniously as we share each day we spent together.

Where we sail and anchor our heart fill up the multitude odyssey paving to the coming home of our soul.

Sailing in Capri with my daughters www.AngelicaHopes.com
Sailing in Capri with my daughters

♥ ♥ ♥

Landscapes of a Heart, Whispers of a Soul by Angelica Hopes

iTunes link: Landscapes of a Heart, Whispers of a Soul

One thought on “Sail Through your Heart

Leave a Reply

